Nearly Raw Horse

Posted: December 3, 2010 in Foods

OMG I ate nearly raw horse……. Photobucket
BLAHHHHHH I thought it was just very slightly cooked beef….. It looks like beef right?

Well it wasn’t. it was horse.

And it was either raw or close to it.
I think they just evaporated the blood out…or something….
And it was good. I wont lie. It was tasty. I hate myself!!
I was a vegetarian for 6 years…..not sure what happened lol.

Anyhow we ate this horse at a bar the other day while meeting with a friend. We enjoyed many great tasting snacks along with our very carnivorous dish…

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
This sorta reminds me of when I used to go to yakiniku restaurants where you can choose your own meat to cook….. I would always choose the meat with the lowest fat content…. And then VS would always say….You chose cow tongue again?? You must really like that stuff!*

and I would hurl….

Im the kind of retard that repeats mistakes over and over.

And the kind of retard that drinks too much and takes self portraits in the bathroom HA! Photobucket They had a lot of nice little goodies to take for free in the ladies bathroom…napkins (THOSE KIND), cottonswabs, tissues, oil blotting papers etc. The men didn’t get crap in their bathroom VS said. Photobucket

Have you ever tried horse or something weird like that?

Comments
  1. […] January 5th, 2011 § Leave a Comment Project Van has done it again, bringing us great news and information about what it’s like to live in Japan as an American. You can read all about it by clicking just right here. […]

  2. (sigh), good ol’ Japan. I can’t wait to move there. I really want to eat horse stakes too. :O

Leave a Reply

